top of page
  • Writer's pictureEPAC

Audition RESULTS: "Little Shop of Horrors" EPAC CAST LIST

Congratulations to the cast of “Little Shop of Horrors”! Thank you to everyone who auditioned.


Seymour Krelborn - Vito Longo

Audrey – Megan Germond

Mr. Mushnik – Dustin Van Tassel

Orin Scrivello – Jamie Cook

Audrey II (Voice of the Plant) – Mark Harding

Girl Trio (Crystal, Ronnette, Chiffon) – Katelyn Rundell, Claire Gerchman, Mikaela Sepulveda

Ensemble - Kate Fabrizio, Wilson Hettinger, Julia Adams, Shannah Hall, Rick Kumpon, Nikki Indelicato, Alex Griffin, David Miller

Please confirm your acceptance NO LATER THAN FRIDAY, MAY 31st by commenting to the post, via email, or phone call, / 607-785-8903

First Rehearsal - Sunday June 2nd (2pm - 6pm) FULL Read Thru / Sing Score

348 views0 comments
bottom of page