top of page
  • Writer's pictureEPAC

Burlesque X Cast List (2022)

Congratulations to all. Thank you everyone who auditioned. First rehearsal is Friday February 11th 7:00pm-9:00pm in the EPAC Dance Studio. PLEASE BRING YOUR HEELS/CHARACTER SHOES

Directed by: Andrew & Jackson Bailey Choreography by: Andrew Bailey Guest Choreography by: April Warner, Linda Monaco, Tanya Morris, Kim Ross To celebrate our 10th year we’re bringing back original choreographers: Susan Schneider, Lily Creech & Alery Patton Stage Manager: Nathan Butler Cast: Victoria Eberly Julia Adams Amanda Kerila Jaclyn Westcott Ashlen Wright Erin Gopie-Lawson Stefanie Willette Emily Witman Jessica Hyland Mike McManamon Mikey Carlson Jenny Delgado Sheila Veninsky Marla Wilson Cary Sue Davies Candace Phelan Alery Paton Lily Creech Kim Ross Nicole Firendino Jean Graham Jeanne Norton Shannah Hall Nico Minni Sara Holland Shaquita Pitts Natalie Sterns Theresa Tassone Susan Schneider April Warner Linda Monaco Tanya Morris Ashley Evans Ginger Vitus

949 views0 comments


bottom of page