top of page
  • Writer's pictureEPAC

EPAC Announces the Recipients of the Lou Ligouri Scholarship Award

EPAC is proud to announce the recipients of the Louis Ligouri Memorial Scholarship Award.

EPAC would like to congratulate AJ Patrick and Ryan Hillary, on receiving this one time memorial scholarship award. Thank you for supporting EPAC!

This memorial scholarship was established in memory of Lou Ligouri, who was a founding member of EPAC and the EPAC Executive Director for fifteen years, as well as the President of the EPAC Board of Directors until he passed away. Lou dedicated the later portion of his life to EPAC, and we think it's very fitting that this scholarship in Lou’s name will be awarded to EPAC Kids Theater Workshop Alumni who are starting their higher education of the arts.

177 views0 comments


bottom of page