top of page
  • Writer's pictureEPAC

THANK YOU 2018 Volunteers of the Year!!!

EPAC is PROUD to ANNOUNCE the EPAC Volunteer of the YEAR AWARDS!!! This year 2018, the EPAC Volunteers of the year are, John E. Cook, Jeff Envid, Dale & MaryAnn Sacharov, Karen Moffitt and Matt Gaska!!! CONGRATULATIONS!!! and THANK YOU! For all of your outstanding work as an EPAC Volunteer.

82 views0 comments
bottom of page